PRSA Colorado Announces ‘Gold Pick’ Special Award Winners

PRSA Colorado announced the Special Award Winners it will honor at its 2022 Gold Pick event in August:

  • Dawn Doty, University of Colorado Boulder, Swede Johnson Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Jackie Clark, HolcimUS, Public Relations Person of the Year
  • Joelle Martinez, Latino Leadership Institute, Business Person of the Year
  • Anusha Roy, 9News, Newsperson of the Year
  • Nora Thomas, Nora Thomas Ltd., Joe Fuentes Rookie of the Year
  • Cori Pope, Keeton Public Relations, Mentor of the Year
  • Shannon Hughes, Linhart Public Relations, Chapter Service Award
  • Denver Water Public Affairs, Public Relations Team of the Year

2022 Gold Pick Awards Event Details

Thursday, August 25, 2022
Denver Water
1600 W 12th Ave
Denver, CO 80204
4:30-6:00 pm Networking Reception
6:00-8:00 pm Awards Presentation 
Register to Attend

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s