PRSA Colorado Announces 2017 Board

PRSA Colorado announced its 2017 Board of Directors:

  • President: Renee Robinson, APR, director, corporate communications, Ball Corporation
  • Past-President: Nicole Yost, founder and president, Fyn Public Relations
  • President-Elect: Amy Sperber, APR, director/employee communications, Charles Schwab
  • Treasurer: Jerry Brown, APR, independent practitioner
  • Secretary: Suzanne Trantow, corporate communications consultant, Aguilar PR
  • Teresa Dougherty, APR, strategic communications consultant, Ledermark Communications
  • Elisabeth Monaghan, APR, consultant, Monaghan Communications
  • Diane Mulligan, APR, president & CEO, M&C Communications
  • Stacey Sepp, APR, founder and principal, Xstatic Public Relations
  • Elise Bishop, communications specialist, The WhiteWave Foods Company
  • Bill Doughty, APR, principal/consultant, Engaging Communications
  • Michelle Ellis, partner, Orapin Marketing + Public Relations
  • Kelly Janhunen, senior account director & partner, Linhart Public Relations
  • Quinn Kelsey, account supervisor, Olson Engage
  • Jessica Sidener, director of communications/programs/partnerships, Arapahoe Library District

The board members were elected by the membership at the organization’s annual meeting and terms run Jan. 1 – Dec. 31.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s