Denver PR Blog

PRSA Colorado Announces Gold Pick Special Award Winners
April 25, 2014, 9:21 am
Filed under: Awards, PRSA

Congratulations to the PRSA Colorado 2014 Gold Pick Special Award winners:

Chapter Service Award: Lisa Newkirk, DCP Midstream
Joe Fuentes Rookie of the Year: Kersten Baldwin, City of Centennial
Mentor of the Year: Amy Johnson, Amy Johnson Public Relations
PR Person of the Year: Molly Keveney, The WhiteWave Foods Company
PR Team of the Year: Office of Communications, CDOT

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Looking forward to celebrating with all the winners!

Comment by Julie Scott

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: