DPC Inducts 2010 Hall of Fame Class

The Denver Press Club inducted its 2010 Hall of Fame class: Mike McPhee, who recently retired from The Denver Post; Cynthia Hessin of Rocky Mountain PBS; Neil Westergaard, editor of the Denver Business Journal; and, posthumously, cable pioneer Bill Daniels; Greg Pearson, former journalism professor at Metropolitan State College of Denver; and William Byers, founder of the Rocky Mountain News.








Maria Pearson (daughter of posthumous inductee Greg Pearson), Mike McPhee, Cynthia Hessin, Neil Westergaard, Linda Childears (representing the late Bill Daniels).